libastssl/pj: libastssl/pj should have an so_version
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:21:01 +0000 (08:21 -0600)
commit178b90af02c9c063268df7269c1bd8c0bff2aa23
treeb7d684076ddfd31ff621d0b4fa0bb427233e0372
parent6f645a6d4e508ad6960fbb9825d4d26694b8087c
libastssl/pj: libastssl/pj should have an so_version

Issue introduced in b59956a87.  In the non-darwin case libastssl/pj
should be versioned.  This causes the symbol file for this lib
to not be generated.

Change-Id: Ib07ae8c40252813c488e2c1ac6204fd42816dd4c
(cherry picked from commit 54b027916a71f2b83b2050cef5ef704ea5de39b2)
main/Makefile