core/frame: generate correct T.140 payload in ast_sendtext_data()
authorneutrino88 <emmanuel.buu@ives.fr>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:57:53 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
commit17f4e6ad4db0cdd1a62076264602a90d6da18172
treece2b184e082832f5e3506226f0bc2baa6e4eb1cd
parent30717bafbfd6bb9b0dc158447b4ac0b8937e7826
core/frame: generate correct T.140 payload in ast_sendtext_data()

ast_sendtext_data() would create an incorrect T.140 text frame which
length include the null terminator byte. It causes ultimately RTP
packets to be send with this trailing 0. The proposed fix just set the
correct length to the text frame

ASTERISK-28089
Reported by: Emmanuel BUU
Tested by: Emmanuel BUU

Change-Id: I7ab1b9ed1e21683b2b667ea0a59d9aba3c77dd96
main/channel.c