app_queue: Add option for predial handlers on caller and callee channels
authorKristian F. Høgh <kfh@uni-tel.dk>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:39:33 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
commit184b375b417f0c2ad2b891372d1ab46f70ce86e8
tree4a213df6a27274f28ce7fe358ad6608b833e8e19
parentd87631d21fb1f65f9131b31c81678a1af4b5a641
app_queue: Add option for predial handlers on caller and callee channels

Add predial handler support to app_queue.  app_dial (ASTERISK_19548) and
app_originate (ASTERISK_26587) have the ability to execute predial
handlers on caller and callee channels.  This patch adds predial handlers
to app_queue and uses the same options as Dial and Originate (b and B).
The caller routine gets executed when the caller first enters the queue.
The callee routine gets executed for each queue member when they are about
to be called.

ASTERISK-27912

Change-Id: I5acf5c32587ee008658d12e8a8049eb8fa4d0f24
CHANGES
apps/app_queue.c