menuselect: invalid test for GTK2
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:13:00 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:24:40 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commit18a6f250e262134dd3e5d6a1d1976a7e1b762ff8
treefa96c710609c1fe0a57a8e8167a4d5069997acc8
parent9cd3254b98042e105cb9878393a4897298501d6c
menuselect: invalid test for GTK2

configuire.ac was only checking for the existence of pkg-config
and not the gtk2 package itself.  Now it calls AST_PKG_CONFIG_CHECK
for gtk+-2.0.

ASTERISK-26356 #close

Change-Id: I93e9d0166341f0e7f84b52955bb6f81da42f2ef6
menuselect/aclocal.m4
menuselect/configure
menuselect/configure.ac