channels/chan_pjsip: fix HANGUPCAUSE function bug.
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:42:39 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commit18a8ca06eb22b38c90c2407625f4156c500995dd
tree96f27984808569a7cd94b96ffe6f835aecab2f62
parent9ef0eb6487bafe9aaefdad8d6c864f00d2a19282
channels/chan_pjsip: fix HANGUPCAUSE function bug.

HANGUPCAUSE not return 'SIP 200 Ok' when dialed channel answered.
This patch change the call order of ast_queue_control_data
and ast_queue_control in chan_pjsip_incoming_response.

ASTERISK-26396 #close
Reported by: AaronAn
Tested by: AaronAn

Change-Id: Ide2d31723d8d425961e985de7de625694580be61
channels/chan_pjsip.c