app_bridgeaddchan.c: Make BridgeAdd be more like Bridge
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:05:44 +0000 (15:05 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 03:32:01 +0000 (21:32 -0600)
commit19069f7db75a00fd6a2529009f67f9a3d9c7bb2c
treed5e4395e9f9505bba1bcbac0f846c933430b00c8
parentcee68ea4f2370d4a9228941f46a925e13b42846a
app_bridgeaddchan.c: Make BridgeAdd be more like Bridge

* Made BridgeAdd not hangup the call if there is a problem.
* Reduced message level from warning to verbose for normal exception
cases.
* Added a loop safety check to BridgeAdd.
* Made BridgeAdd set BRIDGERESULT with the status when dialplan is
resumed.

Change-Id: I374d39b8a3edcc794eeb5c6b9f31a01424cdc426
apps/app_bridgeaddchan.c
doc/CHANGES-staging/app_bridgeaddchan_add_bridgeresult_var.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/UPGRADE-staging/app_bridgeaddchan_add_bridgeresult_var.txt [new file with mode: 0644]