res_sorcery_memory_cache: Change an error to a debug message
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:06:34 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:27:13 +0000 (08:27 -0600)
commit19328de2ab1317e75a7bf4cb6ebf9fce55cb05e1
tree95cd5628893460e98eb3d284b1d5b5d279b3483b
parent31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
res_sorcery_memory_cache:  Change an error to a debug message

When a sorcery user calls ast_sorcery_delete on an object that
may have already expired from the cache, res_sorcery_memory_cache
spits out an ERROR.  Since this can happen frequently and validly when
an inbound registration expires after the cache entry expired, the
errors are unnecessary and misleading.  Changed to a debug/1.

Change-Id: Idf3a67038c16e3da814cf612ff4d6d18ad29ecd7
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c