say.c: Fix file locations for second, seconds, minute, minutes files
authorRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:47:50 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:51:54 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commit19b080b54749a9c89003bc749de36e77fdaa9cc1
treecb2c380f2525a81c3726b8278a8b6b6bba17deae
parenta20703fd1b6957db2e446a59923f5faeef8f8bb7
say.c: Fix file locations for second, seconds, minute, minutes files

The seconds and minutes files have always existed in the base language
directory of the Core package. So say.c has always been calling the wrong
location (under digits/) for those two files and in the case of second and
minute they didn't exist in the Core packages at all.

The 1.6 sounds release moves the second and minute files into Core from
Extra for the languages that already had them. A future release will include
the second and minute files for languages that didn't already have them.

This patch just changes all the target locations for second, seconds,
minute, and minutes that were under the digits subdir to be under the root of
sounds instead. Which is where the sounds will be for some languages after 1.6
sounds and for all languages after a future release.

ASTERISK-25810 #close

Change-Id: I05d9d4bee6a7237030530a46e7eb3df15f13f702
Reported-by: Nicolas Riendeau
main/say.c