CI: Various updates to buildAsterisk.sh
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:37:45 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:03:08 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit19c4e0f592fabba910f506c7634b7bd1f5cb4bca
treef1c8a2ab8786c16b6a7ad655a5e375d38d73118e
parent64b0bcacb566a922ecd4b69e9523269c25bf5fcb
CI: Various updates to buildAsterisk.sh

* Added ---no-configure, --no-menuselect, --no-make and --no-alembic
  options that prevent those actions from being performed.  Useful
  for testing and re-running portions of the build after fixing
  earlier failures.

* Added "set -e" to abort the script on command failure.
  Not sure why this wasn't there in the first place.

* Fixed a few echos that were redirecting to stderr when they shouldn't
  have been.

* Catch more alembic failures by actually trying to generate the SQL.

Change-Id: I9f395fa4e9254be7299e7c1014f1a13db78faffb
tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh