CHANGES: correct version for a new option 'refer_blind_progress'
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:21:10 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:25:50 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit19da99df2f09ddfc11b2b2ba89727349fe915b1d
tree9a6d35a9dc54a0fded22ded46dbe69de861f41b8
parent9f054955f2f7830d4a7d20326d9fea7dff277456
CHANGES: correct version for a new option 'refer_blind_progress'

Change-Id: If4817d26a8974610827624fb8a4e56d681d6bf97
CHANGES