res_rtp_asterisk: ICE server-reflexive candidates (srflx) with Dual-Stack.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:06:45 +0000 (03:06 -0600)
commit1a349d832d139744658e3d8ab63d8bd0103a3d6f
tree8e15ecb5b346dc8cc66ce36d7dc04e5dae36966d
parentf5b2746355682b9348144b0878769ce80e72503a
res_rtp_asterisk: ICE server-reflexive candidates (srflx) with Dual-Stack.

Previously, Asterisk sent srflx only when configured exclusively for IPv4. Now,
srflx is gathered and sent via SDP, even when Asterisk is enabled for
Dual Stack (IPv4+IPv6) and an IPv4 interface is available/used.

ASTERISK-27437

Change-Id: Ie07d8e2bfa7b6fe06fcdc73d390a7a9a4d8c0bc1
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c