res_ari: Add "module loaded" check to ari stubs
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:33:34 +0000 (10:33 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:34:03 +0000 (19:34 -0500)
commit1ac009651265460a3093671de1b33dc4ad6eda0b
tree4c66c7ac85e9da44ac5f6a2a5914bdc945fc4ba2
parent41bd01c861878c3fe956b037e852394c230c24dc
res_ari:  Add "module loaded" check to ari stubs

The recent change to make the use of LOAD_DECLINE more consistent
caused res_ari to unload itself before declining if the ari.conf
file wasn't found.  The ari stubs though still tried to use the
configuration resulting in segfaults.

This patch creates a new CHECK_ARI_MODULE_LOADED macro which tests
to see if res_ari is actually loaded and causes the stubs to also
decline if it isn't.  The macro was then added to the mustache
template's "load_module" function.

ASTERISK-27026 #close
Reported-by: Ronald Raikes

Change-Id: I263d56efa628ee3c411bdcd16d49af6260c6c91d
13 files changed:
include/asterisk/ari.h
res/res_ari_applications.c
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
res/res_ari_bridges.c
res/res_ari_channels.c
res/res_ari_device_states.c
res/res_ari_endpoints.c
res/res_ari_events.c
res/res_ari_mailboxes.c
res/res_ari_playbacks.c
res/res_ari_recordings.c
res/res_ari_sounds.c
rest-api-templates/res_ari_resource.c.mustache