chan_sip: Reload peer without its old capabilities.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit1ad9a6b6b60e841b3cadda31fc786ac42f74133f
tree0c87cd4a354478fc6e2df4561bb78900d62d4d74
parent5caefc98a1928c2aa21c1e820803a8af23f0a4b3
chan_sip: Reload peer without its old capabilities.

On reload, previously allowed codecs were not removed. Therefore, it was not
possible to remove codecs while Asterisk was running. Furthermore, newly added
codecs got appended behind the previous codecs. Therefore, it was not possible
to add a codec with a priority of #1. This change removes the old capabilities
before the current ones are added.

ASTERISK-25182 #close
Reported by: Alexander Traud
patches:
 asterisk_13_allow_codec_reload.patch uploaded by Alexander Traud (License 6520)

Change-Id: I62a06bcf15e08e8c54a35612195f97179ebe5802
channels/chan_sip.c