res_pjsip: Use reasonable buffer lengths for endpoint identification
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:57:54 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:22:04 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit1b6e4c117598d72409ceab4e40b16421e508bc4c
tree5edc1adc8fe15ade05095fb5c27b533d588a8f63
parent4181b6f3777655efa5f0523a8d2ab2b0e5e566fb
res_pjsip: Use reasonable buffer lengths for endpoint identification

Domains themselves can be up to 255 characters long (per RFC 1035), so
our current buffer sizes are wholly inadequate for many use cases.

Change-Id: If3f30a68307f1365a1fe06bc4b854c62842c9292
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_anonymous.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_user.c