ARI: Added new functionality to get all module information.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:57:15 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:17:12 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
commit1b7760a8aac5f43ed72849598ada769207c51c13
tree0dc68e6c77d634fda5b38a38235d977a6ba6163d
parent4a25d55416c736431620ce357f2bd9e241d62372
ARI: Added new functionality to get all module information.

An http request can be sent to retrieve a list of all existing modules,
including the resource name, description, use count, status, and
support level.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X GET 'http://localhost:8088/ari/
asterisk/modules" (or something similar, depending on configuration)
can be run in the terminal to access this new functionality.

For more information, see:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki.display/~bford/Asterisk+ARI+Resource

* Added new ARI functionality
* Information on modules can now be retrieved

Change-Id: I63cbbf0ec0c3544cc45ed2a588dceabe91c5e0b0
CHANGES
include/asterisk/module.h
main/loader.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json