Fix Common Typo's.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:14:54 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:40:01 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
commit1b80ffa495160c8b4ded31fa0597ec578f908d97
tree0f7449db5166a719811f9ca26b2bd0a317cc0f37
parent4815be9aeb17afd650af184a272d73b63ff98774
Fix Common Typo's.

Fix instances of:
* Retreive
* Recieve
* other then
* different then
* Repeated words ("the the", "an an", "and and", etc).
* othterwise, teh

ASTERISK-24198 #close

Change-Id: I3809a9c113b92fd9d0d9f9bac98e9c66dc8b2d31
47 files changed:
addons/ooh323c/src/ooLogChan.c
addons/ooh323c/src/ooasn1.h
addons/ooh323c/src/ooh323.h
apps/app_adsiprog.c
apps/app_minivm.c
apps/app_saycounted.c
apps/app_skel.c
apps/app_voicemail.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_mgcp.c
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/chan_unistim.c
channels/sip/include/reqresp_parser.h
include/asterisk.h
include/asterisk/ast_version.h
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
include/asterisk/bridge_after.h
include/asterisk/bridge_features.h
include/asterisk/callerid.h
include/asterisk/http.h
include/asterisk/parking.h
include/asterisk/pbx.h
include/asterisk/strings.h
main/astmm.c
main/astobj2.c
main/db.c
main/editline/map.c
main/editline/refresh.c
main/jitterbuf.c
main/named_acl.c
main/netsock2.c
main/sdp_state.c
main/security_events.c
main/stdtime/localtime.c
main/threadpool.c
menuselect/menuselect_gtk.c
res/ael/pval.c
res/parking/res_parking.h
res/res_config_sqlite3.c
res/res_fax.c
res/res_format_attr_opus.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c
res/stasis/control.c
tests/test_aoc.c
tests/test_taskprocessor.c