configure.ac: Check for unbound version >= 1.5
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:56:07 +0000 (16:56 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:30:09 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
commit1ba51b00cc4c1fe8a1ddb2f2ca14b7ab000b2bfc
tree292e90c322ced5bb97d8ea7395c442f52f3d1794
parent6e1cf9de6b6f9283fea508469858aad7a3d3124e
configure.ac:  Check for unbound version >= 1.5

In order to do this and provide good feedback, a new macro was
created (AST_EXT_LIB_EXTRA_CHECK) which does the normal check and
path setups for the library then compiles, links and runs a supplied
code fragment to do the final determination.  In this case, the
final code fragment compares UNBOUND_VERSION_MAJOR
and UNBOUND_VERSION_MINOR to determine if they're greater than or
equal to 1.5.

Since we require version 1.5, some code in res_resolver_unbound
was also simplified.

ASTERISK-28045
Reported by: Samuel Galarneau

Change-Id: Iee94ad543cd6f8b118df8c4c7afd9c4e2ca1fa72
autoconf/ast_ext_lib.m4
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
menuselect/configure
res/res_resolver_unbound.c