app_confbridge: Only use b_profile options from the conference.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 17:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
commit1bc54aee8037b6338bd53625e6c8d7699b40a9f7
treebbaaff83f588508991a546fd0271d654444bc4ba
parentfc0527eb4f82a94c348c2073feb6e6cf63d70940
app_confbridge: Only use b_profile options from the conference.

A user cannot set new bridge options after the conference is created by
the first user.  Attempting to do so is documented as undefined behavior.

This patch ensures that the bridge profile options used are from the
conference and not what a subsequent user may have tried to set.

Change-Id: I1b6383eba654679e5739d5a8de98199cf074a266
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/conf_state_multi_marked.c