res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Apply configuration on object type load
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:40:24 +0000 (09:40 -0600)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:44:39 +0000 (09:44 -0600)
commit1bca90fcbe7d3581b9c568361267faf488141868
tree28a3b410ca30c436c92524ed19ffa340b22272a9
parent65102d19bc1709beeb15e8141c01efb5da4b272c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Apply configuration on object type load

When Asterisk is configured to use a dynamic sorcery backend (such as
res_sorcery_astdb) with 'registration' objects, it will fail to create the
internal state objects associated with the registration objects on module
load. This is due to nothing actually querying for the specific objects
and calling their sorcery apply handler during module load.

This patch fixes that by calling get_registrations in the sorcery observer's
object_type_loaded handler. Doing this causes the sorcery backends to be
asked for the current state of all registration objects, which causes the
apply handler to be called and the internal run-time state to be created.

ASTERISK-25575 #close

Change-Id: Ie9306e797098c6d4da7bcf4a5434a15891508b23
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c