Revert "app_queue: Handle the caller being redirected out of a queue bridge"
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:57:46 +0000 (08:57 -0600)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:00:15 +0000 (09:00 -0600)
commit1bf839d44b81e31595635acaa206bd028ebce10c
tree2b9547c9aa31d16fe0d79dbb928b8baa5effc9ef
parentf5603cb1ece5001d1288004c9bc6ed51448deb81
Revert "app_queue: Handle the caller being redirected out of a queue bridge"

This reverts commit 163e9e53dc7d84dd42721e733b7706c8147bdd27.

Change-Id: Ief28479c77a298879dfe2c56be7ee92dc465da4b
apps/app_queue.c