res_pjsip: Added "subscribe_context" to endpoint
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:29:27 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:30:27 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
commit1c949eea6cbd644a9e96b447381faecc5230b85c
tree6751441fd90236a6d600eed8027555f2039b39bf
parent9e10aa84969b3b6e57dde5a637c47f17f1fd4ef7
res_pjsip: Added "subscribe_context" to endpoint

If specified, incoming SUBSCRIBE requests will be searched for the matching
extension in the indicated context. If no "subscribe_context" is specified,
then the "context" setting is used.

ASTERISK-25471 #close

Change-Id: I3fb7a15f5bc154079bd348c08b7ad1cdd2d5e514
CHANGES
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/9deac0ae4717_pjsip_add_subscribe_context.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_exten_state.c