audiohook: Use manipulated frame instead of dropping it.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:24:47 +0000 (14:24 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
commit1cc99ba8b641e346dce2e3567db580adc9809eeb
treeb2767ff65e7e1aa0dc3605e50742195bb5cbdfeb
parent3143bb2e8846242607294048d29e1ded70172b04
audiohook: Use manipulated frame instead of dropping it.

Previous changes to sample rate support in audiohooks accidentally
removed code responsible for allowing the manipulate audiohooks
to work. Without this code the manipulated frame would be dropped
and not used. This change restores it.

ASTERISK-25253 #close

Change-Id: I3ff50664cd82faac8941f976fcdcb3918a50fe13
main/audiohook.c