res_pjsip_notify.c: enable in-dialog NOTIFY
authorNathan Bruning <nathan@iperity.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:31:44 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commit1cd704de365c6711f8e156f62cea51e21c77e5d0
treed4bf65ee7760de4c5e5a0ca4a6af35d42a836e0c
parentfabfe701bbd4f05d0a959ed735b7a3658dce455e
res_pjsip_notify.c: enable in-dialog NOTIFY

This patch adds support to send in-dialog SIP NOTIFY commands on
chan_pjsip channels, similar to the functionality recently added
for chan_sip (ASTERISK_27461).

This extends res_pjsip_notify to allow for in-dialog messages.

ASTERISK-27697

Change-Id: If7f3151a6d633e414d5dc319d5efc1443c43dd29
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip_notify.c