stasis: Allow empty application arguments to move.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:05:57 +0000 (08:05 -0300)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:55:57 +0000 (07:55 -0600)
commit1d074debfb84faed21799315ce5a34105343663d
treec732087b7b160fea7e36b8380071cfd9d80119b4
parentcb3748621513dfed72339a09ddc8297f4eeea36d
stasis: Allow empty application arguments to move.

Change-Id: I1e4d37415f3034abe36496dc30209c2303e6af5c
res/stasis/control.c