res/res_rtp_asterisk: Add ECDH support
authorMark Duncan <mark@syon.co.jp>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0900)
committerMark Duncan <mark@syon.co.jp>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 02:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0900)
commit1d081ec9707159287b1a4a0bb52a78a81663ad32
tree4d5b105c666ed2158feeef8b257f62a728398218
parent309dd2a4090ccdd1ea31d8d5415a645daddd3883
res/res_rtp_asterisk: Add ECDH support

This will add ECDH support to Asterisk. It will
detect auto ECDH support in OpenSSL
(1.0.2b and above) during ./configure. If this is
available, it will use it,
otherwise it will fall back to prime256v1 (this
behavior is consistent with
other projects such as Apache and nginx).

This fixes WebRTC being broken in Firefox 38+ due
to Firefox now only supporting
ciphers with perfect forward secrecy.

ASTERISK-25265 #close

Change-Id: I8c13b33a2a79c0bde2e69e4ba6afa5ab9351465b
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c