res_srtp: Enable AES-256 and AES-GCM.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit1d2173c7aed0587cdd434e69e89a3972a2642cd8
tree3260e059b38d6e2b9f4f9817d362da9a2688d697
parentc2a72e6aa6515730acb30ad0a5392c97588d8935
res_srtp: Enable AES-256 and AES-GCM.

ASTERISK-26190 #close

Change-Id: I11326d80edd656524a51a19450e586c583aa0a0b
channels/chan_sip.c
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/res_srtp.h
include/asterisk/sdp_srtp.h
main/sdp_srtp.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_srtp.c