func_channel.c: Update MASTER_CHANNEL documentation
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 02:22:36 +0000 (20:22 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 03:15:16 +0000 (21:15 -0600)
commit1d3dc9aea2bca2b6644c58c5084e4a9855f12633
treefb10cac0ce94a517cd7a2657cb2effbfe762d7e4
parent23aa20bf209dbc02b01c757c5f5f1a787548ed96
func_channel.c: Update MASTER_CHANNEL documentation

Be more explicit in what is meant by the master channel to eliminate
misunderstanding.

ASTERISK-23133

Change-Id: I453bcaf4b99404a5a3e345dbf093ac6c1afcfc72
funcs/func_channel.c