followme: allow disabling callee prompt
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:00:09 +0000 (08:00 +0300)
commit1d60bfcdf1ad7a265177fa35a9d2a55468bbe78f
treeb82eeee0ded72823108f803f94bf08396d4ea8fe
parenta6b16d7029a7a44c6a43b3b0f1cbc74cecd11454
followme: allow disabling callee prompt

Add the option 'enable_callee_prompt' to followme.conf. Enabled by
default. If disabled, a callee is not prompted to accept or reject
the forwarded call.

ASTERISK-26064 #close

Change-Id: I0a8b19d4cf95c86a07c992813babb9e4a4acfff5
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
CHANGES
apps/app_followme.c
configs/samples/followme.conf.sample