res_config_pgsql: Make 'require' return consistent with other backends
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:23:55 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:27:50 +0000 (07:27 -0600)
commit1dacf317f3a9e6a2ae0c33ecf97c6ae1acf3cb62
tree3eff0ef9cbd7fd44e8990a97f3b5c889dd094f87
parent26bf1846e2d436ffec1867351f25e5bcd43139c6
res_config_pgsql: Make 'require' return consistent with other backends

res_config_pgsql should match the behavior of other realtime backend
drivers so that queue_log can disable adaptive logging.

ASTERISK-25628 #close
Reported by: Dmitry Wagin

Change-Id: Ic1fb1600c7ce10fdfb1bcdc43c5576b7e0014372
res/res_config_pgsql.c