res_srtp: lower log level of auth failures
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit1e4c1cec7fcaf1730c8176e44aaf51fdccdb70da
tree842ab8feaadc7325992a24c7642704d38bcbe3b7
parent317b62c8b4fc06b962a3e11749950853fb0cd897
res_srtp: lower log level of auth failures

Previously, sRTP authentication failures were reported on log level WARNING.
When such failures happen, each RT(C)P packet is affected, spamming the log.
Now, those failures are reported at log level VERBOSE 2. Furthermore, the
amount is further reduced (previously all two seconds, now all three seconds).
Additionally, the new log entry informs whether media (RTP) or statistics (RTCP)
are affected.

ASTERISK-16898 #close

Change-Id: I6c98d46b711f56e08655abeb01c951ab8e8d7fa0
res/res_srtp.c