features: Bridge application's BRIDGERESULT not appropriately set
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:08:38 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:25:28 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit1e700117109b1a306296777eba8394162e21462c
tree43be9a946d9a260ddda08e70fc05334cfcfd1197
parentdf18445b984319e8f305a05a4169975caa201a8d
features: Bridge application's BRIDGERESULT not appropriately set

The dialplan application "Bridge" was not setting the BRIDGERESULT to failure
when a failure did occur. Even worse if it did fail to join the bridge it would
still report success.

This patch now sets the BRIDGERESULT variable to an appropriate value for a
given condition state. Also, removed the value INCOMPATIBLE as a valid result
type since it is no longer used.

ASTERISK-27369 #close

Change-Id: I22588e7125a765edf35cff28c98ca143e9927554
main/features.c