astconfigparser.py: Update with realtime fixes.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:43:20 +0000 (06:43 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commit1e7168aee0fe34b1a99ade151ee6edd3b419da85
treeb5d100a6c5b946cc478436196ca69365a4de310c
parente2bfcb3e58c426c71aebe64cad0ff290bd3f8560
astconfigparser.py: Update with realtime fixes.

When configuring SIP URIs in the pjsip.conf file it is
necessary to escape the semicolon so the parser does not
treat it as a comment. This change allows this to work in
the astconfigparser implementation.

A secondary bug where some data was lost if a configuration
option included a "=" in its value was also fixed.

A bug where sections would be considered equal despite
being different has also been fixed.

Change-Id: If229f656ef22050b50e7b34e90c4bffe796431f8
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astconfigparser.py