Example script for scan-build (the llvm static analyzer)
authorDiederik de Groot <ddegroot@talon.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:47:29 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
commit1e74793061da101a5a67e2aaf54ef6c801518fa2
tree33d0404ece340c0078a0708644f81e784cf81dcc
parent61c8ae548ad8a789154f3be47ec2a743ccd6ae9e
Example script for scan-build (the llvm static analyzer)

 - Added Pre-amble (Options / Flags / Usage Example / GNU License)
 - Extended Configurability
 - Made Executable

ASTERISK-24917
Change-Id: I70405fe54e4be7dbfbcb62e291690069b88617a8
contrib/scripts/clang-scan-build [new file with mode: 0755]