ARI: Rotate log channels.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:17:09 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commit1f02d20da41ef79e913317795e44dbc6a34464f9
tree1dad3d3a1e9c9cf3bcdddd8136aeb1ed23e194f8
parentd61ea4bcc28a9504d44534f435be1515d713a496
ARI: Rotate log channels.

An http request can be sent to rotate a specified log channel.
If the channel does not exist, an error response will be
returned.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X PUT 'http://localhost:8088
/ari/asterisk/logging/logChannelName/rotate'" can be run in the
terminal to access this new functionality.

* Added the ability to rotate log files through ARI

ASTERISK-25252

Change-Id: Iaefa21cbbc1b29effb33004ee3d89c977e76ab01
CHANGES
include/asterisk/logger.h
main/logger.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json