res_pjsip_session: Ensure reused streams have correct bundle group
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 19:47:25 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
commit1f78ee9d0f83bfeac2a73da99d526061a4437142
tree5aeadb2c1be68c7aa9d25ca4358075a770e43f1a
parent921b1a02c4d602fa1f3cd8ebd916956b4a5d4a08
res_pjsip_session: Ensure reused streams have correct bundle group

When a bundled stream is removed, its bundle_group is reset to -1.
If that stream is later reused, the bundle parameters on session
media need to be reset correctly it could mistakenly be rebundled
with a stream that was removed and never reused.  Since the removed
stream has no rtp instance, a crash will result.

Change-Id: Ie2b792220f9291587ab5f9fd123145559dba96d7
res/res_pjsip_session.c