modules: Add missing run time module support levels.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:34:55 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:50:54 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
commit1fad6b907980f66e87c21851ea6b54e0d0a148ac
tree856aa00dfc93f96f36beaae7b33d6a313706413e
parent52e5e09f3647097d6c2be9fa6915c80a09fcb8db
modules: Add missing run time module support levels.

Change-Id: I29b9dbfa4bbfc49f21eba356858e38b1d3041824
formats/format_ogg_speex.c
tests/test_ari.c
tests/test_endpoints.c
tests/test_json.c
tests/test_optional_api.c
tests/test_res_stasis.c
tests/test_stasis.c
tests/test_stasis_channels.c
tests/test_stasis_endpoints.c