res_pjsip_log_forwarder.c: Add CLI "pjsip show buildopts".
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 02:27:47 +0000 (20:27 -0600)
commit1fffe71f77ddcae415f47131fc629a914c1fdde0
treebd9bd9ba637507e6c404ed23199f667ca470887c
parent9a13df1b3c2c924dc4016a14eeadc254e5a7504b
res_pjsip_log_forwarder.c: Add CLI "pjsip show buildopts".

PJPROJECT has a function available to dump the compile time
options used when building the library.

* Add CLI "pjsip show buildopts" command.

* Update contrib/scripts/autosupport to get pjproject information.

Change-Id: Id93a6a916d765b2a2e5a1aeb54caaf83206be748
contrib/scripts/autosupport [changed mode: 0644->0755]
res/res_pjsip_log_forwarder.c