res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Subscribe to network change events
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:06:00 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:10:48 +0000 (15:10 -0600)
commit22242fef5dd4de12697deb219c732b9c69b46954
tree05c3ea2a09daa125c5ca3ecba76b2bfabbc7e02b
parentdf22d297a64ee2ef53ea0296a353a5c90ae70ba2
res_pjsip_outbound_registration:  Subscribe to network change events

Outbound registration now subscribes to network change events
published by res_stun_monitor and refreshes all registrations
when an event happens.

The 'pjsip send (un)register' CLI commands were updated to accept
'*all' as an argument to operate on all registrations.

The 'PJSIP(Un)Register' AMI commands were also updated to
accept '*all'.

ASTERISK-26808 #close

Change-Id: Iad58a9e0aa5d340477fca200bf293187a6ca5a25
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c