res_pjsip res_pjsip_mwi: Misc fixes and cleanups.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:07:30 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:17:48 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
commit2275494e8056b8ec670ef1e6eb61c42719248153
tree942200e7014da4e8672b3c828b16a5ac684bc589
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
res_pjsip res_pjsip_mwi: Misc fixes and cleanups.

* Eliminated RAII_VAR() usage in
ast_sip_persistent_endpoint_update_state().

* Added a missing allocation failure check to
persistent_endpoint_find_or_create().

* Made persistent_endpoint_find_or_create() create the new object without
a lock as it isn't needed.

* Cleaned up some ao2 container allocation idioms.

* Reordered res_pjsip_mwi.c load_module() and unload_module()

Change-Id: If8ce88fbd82a0c72a37a2388f74f77237a6a36a8
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c