AOC: Fix AOC-S json memory leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commit229790ea3dab91e52a28daa392ec0fc2c550b4c6
tree3024fa6648fa3e6d90fa736e15ea5e2922fd5f5e
parent325b5dd30fe5ede5326ed96b448ee61dd5a51c2f
AOC: Fix AOC-S json memory leak.

Change-Id: I3a1d40a41a8a7d00fa4a187de6a343a79155d3ef
main/aoc.c