Build System: Require __sync or __atomic functions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:37:32 +0000 (02:37 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:38:45 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit23381d2c5ea84cb45e41163b81c3b7bb43a9db75
tree633dcd16c3f30644c55d942876b18c778fc3c9ee
parent6fbd85522896c9c94281ed775c98a041721de424
Build System: Require __sync or __atomic functions.

This change causes the configure script to throw an error if neither
__sync nor __atomic builtin functions are available.

ASTERISK-27619

Change-Id: Ie01a281e0f5c41dfeeb5f250c1ccea8752f56ef9
README.md
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/lock.h
main/utils.c
utils/check_expr.c