stasis/control.c: Fix set_interval_hook() ref leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 18:38:17 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 18:40:12 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commit23571f31ace495b8ae2c63f458d79474e9247196
treec383d59c3a021779362f1b9b22572ee9fd90a6cf
parent2857a3334aa430b81baac31bdfe0efb3871f37d4
stasis/control.c: Fix set_interval_hook() ref leak.

Change-Id: Ia0edb7dc0dbbb879c079ff7000f1b722d86ce7dc
res/stasis/control.c