cdr_pgsql: Fix CLI "cdr show pgsql status" command.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 14:08:30 +0000 (11:08 -0300)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:56:32 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commit23a180cade51e84b9def65b05759c3cb9feba225
tree7c23ecde2a9afe8e4cb24b9a59493a39443c4766
parenta573b77f781e2d6722c00bc3376afd809760bfc3
cdr_pgsql: Fix CLI "cdr show pgsql status" command.

The command always showed the usage information.

* Fix the error in command validation for CLI_SHOWUSAGE.

ASTERISK-24959 #close
Reported by: Rodrigo Ramirez Norambuena

Change-Id: I584f0936bb01001336a468a55c1d05d79fe795d5
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c