manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate UserEvent actions/apps/events
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:13:53 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:40:35 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
commit243f0cf99a10a6f7a4700cab9d12f846f0bbc143
treedffd133d0e00df68e9208cc06447392b039dcaad
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate UserEvent actions/apps/events

Change-Id: I80f8a981f62f50e74609c69c49edcaca6c95efa4
apps/app_userevent.c
main/manager.c
main/stasis.c