install_prereq: Remove unpackaged version of jansson.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:12:55 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:58:10 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
commit246c39e46c5f5bd629623720ca3c8779abc1a28f
treebc6d310ebd1863ae076491624cc46c27cbf5ac0a
parentad602bb2a85a453e05ebdaa038ccf6baca14c5f0
install_prereq: Remove unpackaged version of jansson.

This is removed in favor of ./configure --with-jansson-bundled.  The
install-unpackaged command would only install jansson once, so once
installed it would never update, where the bundled copy will be kept up
to date.

Change-Id: Ideab1f65419608d3795aa608e9da873823cc42d3
contrib/scripts/install_prereq