Replace calls to strtok() with strtok_r()
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 21:04:57 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:44:50 +0000 (16:44 -0600)
commit2473b791b9002f1041e4c1f95d7e9f58733ff89b
treedc9c9656d62bffffa469d14911b8a3e794a37a8c
parenta32f525489433aed5315ec8c260ee41a3ddba585
Replace calls to strtok() with strtok_r()

strtok() uses a static buffer, making it not thread safe.

Also add a #define to cause a compile failure if strtok is used.

Change-Id: Icce265153e1e65adafa8849334438ab6d190e541
channels/chan_sip.c
include/asterisk.h
pbx/pbx_dundi.c
res/res_fax.c