tcptls: Avoiding ERR_remove_state in OpenSSL.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:38:54 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit247fef66537b59649e7571d64e2c574a106dbd65
tree256171a5ffb8842dde44b62a54d3bdce75d70604
parentf45833c9ade260f8cf866e65cd29eb146bdd559e
tcptls: Avoiding ERR_remove_state in OpenSSL.

ERR_remove_state was deprecated with OpenSSL 1.0.0 and was replaced by
ERR_remove_thread_state. ERR_load_SSL_strings and ERR_load_BIO_strings were
called by SSL_load_error_strings already and got removed. These changes allow
OpenSSL forks like BoringSSL to be used with Asterisk.

ASTERISK-25043 #close
Reported by: Alexander Traud
patches:
  asterisk_with_BoringSSL.patch uploaded by Alexander Traud (License 6520)

Change-Id: If1c0871ece21a7e0763fafbd2fa023ae49d4d629
main/libasteriskssl.c
main/tcptls.c