res_xmpp: Ensure the connection filter is available.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:32:20 +0000 (19:32 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:34:14 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commit252353e0a9b608a0d1dbfd6ec119a751b67734bb
tree609b78f4733a88347936fa8e7b4488495593b97c
parent4760b2445c58e95c114985aa5334b4e12c52a0f1
res_xmpp: Ensure the connection filter is available.

Users of the API that res_xmpp provides expect that a
filter be available on the client at all times. When
OAuth authentication support was added this requirement
was not maintained.

This change merely moves the OAuth authentication to
after the filter is created, ensuring users of res_xmpp
can add things to the filter as needed.

ASTERISK-27346

Change-Id: I4ac474afe220e833288ff574e32e2b9a23394886
res/res_xmpp.c