chan_sip: Emit a second ringing event to ensure channel is found.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:42:58 +0000 (10:42 -0600)
commit259c80675e800110bcdd55fcd22e091315964163
treef5fd53cf8cf0df1ed7e09d77400d2659a697e55a
parent1b3742451790e9320f0594f3bf793fa67b82c83d
chan_sip: Emit a second ringing event to ensure channel is found.

When constructing a dialog-info+xml NOTIFY message a ringing channel
is found if the state is ringing and further information is placed into
the message. Due to the migration to the Stasis message bus this did
not always work as expected.

This change raises a second ringing event in such a way to guarantee
that the event is received by chan_sip and another lookup is done to
find the ringing channel.

ASTERISK-24488

Change-Id: I547a458fc59721c918cb48be060cbfc3c88bcf9c
channels/chan_sip.c