corosync: Fix corosync library name in configure.ac
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:40:28 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commit25c9464325af5b7e91cd6c46dc9977c8debe97a9
tree6dc9834387d6bae18a8c2d6fd852c7051757128c
parentf43fc9191132d93918a2e4c173c876dd1cbfe4d2
corosync: Fix corosync library name in configure.ac

Also add new corosync packages to install_prereq.

Reported by Travis Ryan in #asterisk-dev

Change-Id: Ib861c95ba630fed62dc54e56784ad8446ed9d2db
configure
configure.ac
contrib/scripts/install_prereq